Kontakt


Kanslichef
Helena Lundberg
helena.lundberg@mp.se, 070-228 08 02

Organisationsutvecklare
Susanna Stavling
susanna.stavling@mp.se, 070-916 64 99

Organisationsutvecklare
William Olsson
William.Olsson@mp.se 

Strategisk kommunikatör
Victor Bengtsson
victor.bengtsson@mp.se, 070-791 62 17

Kommunikatör - Grafisk formgivare 
Karin Roberts
Karin.Roberts@mp.se, 

Kontakt:
stockholmsregionen@mp.se

Postadress
Pustegränd 3
11820 Stockholm
_____________________________________________


Styrelsens arbetsutskott

Ordförande
Elin Olsson
elin.olsson@mp.se

Vice Ordförande
Anders Lönroth
anders.lonroth@mp.se
Kassör
Marie-Helena Fjällås
mariehelena.fjallas@gmail.com

_____________________________________________

Distriktsvalberedningen 
Sammankallande
Annika Hjelm

Kontakt: valberedningmpstockholmsregion@gmail.com