Kontakt


Kanslichef
Saqib Shabbir
saqib.shabbir@mp.se, 076-051 93 24

Organisationsutvecklare
Susanna Stavling
susanna.stavling@mp.se, 070-916 64 99

Organisationsutvecklare
Sandra Fogelberg
sandra.fogelberg@mp.se

Kommunikatör
Victor Bengtsson
victor.bengtsson@mp.se, 070-791 62 17

Kommunikatör - Reklam och PR
Oscar Eldin
oscar.eldin@mp.se




Styrelsens arbetsutskott

Ordförande
Elin Olsson
elin.olsson@mp.se
Vice Ordförande
Fredrik Olsson
fredrik.olsson@mp.se
Kassör
Marie-Helena Fjällås
mariehelena.fjallas@gmail.com

Distriktsstyrelse och kansli
Distriktsstyrelse och kansli


Kontakt:
stockholmsregionen@mp.se

Postadress
Pustegränd 3
11820 Stockholm