Kontakt


Kanslichef
Saqib Shabbir
saqib.shabbir@mp.se, 076-051 93 24

Organisationsutvecklare
Susanna Stavling
susanna.stavling@mp.se, 070-916 64 99

Organisationsutvecklare
William Olsson
William.Olsson@mp.se 

Strategisk kommunikatör
Victor Bengtsson
victor.bengtsson@mp.se, 070-791 62 17

Kommunikatör - Grafisk formgivare 
Karin Roberts
Karin.Roberts@mp.se

_____________________________________________


Styrelsens arbetsutskott

Ordförande
Elin Olsson
elin.olsson@mp.se
Vice Ordförande
Fredrik Olsson
fredrik.olsson@mp.se
Kassör
Marie-Helena Fjällås
mariehelena.fjallas@gmail.com

Distriktsstyrelse och kansli
Distriktsstyrelse och kansli


Kontakt:
stockholmsregionen@mp.se

Postadress
Pustegränd 3
11820 Stockholm